## **General Safety Certificate Designated Persons**

The following persons are designated, by Lancashire County Cricket Club, under the authority of the GENERAL SAFETY CERTIFICATE issued by Trafford Council under the Safety of Sports Grounds Act 1975 as amended.

> The 'Holder' of the GENERAL SAFETY CERTIFICATE is: Lancashire County Cricket Club Ltd.

Section 10	The Holder shall designate a person who shall have executive responsibility for the production and implementation of Lancashire County Cricket Club's Safety Policy for the specified activities. <b>Mr. Anthony Mundy</b>
Section 11	The Holder shall designate a person who shall deputise for the person described in 10 above. <b>Mr. Ian Aspey</b>
Section 12	The Holder shall designate a person who shall have executive responsibility for all operational safety personnel employed, contracted or invited to undertake a safety role in connection with the specified activities. <b>Mr. Ian Aspey</b>
Section 13	The Holder shall designate a person who shall deputise for the person described in 12 above. Mrs. Lucy Hayes
Section 14	The Holder shall designate a person who shall have executive responsibility for ensuring that all building structures, building services and equipment are provided and maintained in such a manner that they safely fulfil their required function. <b>Mr. Anthony Mundy</b>
Section 15	The Holder shall designate a person who shall deputise for the person described in 14 above. Mr. Dan Brown
Section 16	The Holder shall designate a person who shall have executive responsibility for ensuring that a Safety Procedures Manual is maintained updated and that specified activities take place in accordance with that same Safety Procedures Manual. <b>Mr. Ian Aspey</b>
Section 17	The Holder shall designate a person who, having the title of Safety Officer, shall have final responsibility for suspending play for non- sporting reasons during all matches (unless control has been passed to the Police Ground Commander). <b>Mr. Ian Aspey</b>
Section 18	The holder shall designate a person who shall deputise for the person described in 17 above. Mrs. Lucy Hayes and Mr. Adam Pearson